1220 Herndon Drive Rosenberg, TX 77471  Local: (832) 759-6079
Customer Reviews
Busy Bee's Flowers
Local Rosenberg, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing customer service! And.......Amazing flowers- they still look great after a week. If you’re looking for the best customer service and quality- this is the place for you to shop.
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, fresh, huge poinsettia plant. My brother (who ordered the plant) in Canada was very impressed by the picture I sent him!
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Keldrin and his team were awesome. We enjoyed the arrangements they put together for my wedding they were stunning. Amazing!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was the receiver of a beautiful arrangement of sunflowers, peach colored roses and other beautiful color flowers. They were so so beautifully arranged. The awesome aroma just filled up my office. I will certainly purchase from them. Thanks to my awesome friend for the flowers :)
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best Flower Shop in town . I have been ordering flowers from Busy Bees Flowers for a period of time now . The work that they do , speaks for itself . I am amazed of the professionalism that Keldrin Bee has towards his staff and his clients
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bees did an amazing job on my wedding flowers. I sent them pictures of what I wanted and they went above and beyond. They have reasonable prices and are very professional! I highly recommend them for any occasion!
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful and exactly what she liked.
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful work. Always better than what the picture looks like. Highly recommended for any occasion
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

During a time of bereavement I was referred to Busy Bee’s for a casket spray. All I did was give them the colors of the casket and the arrangement was spectacular. Several attendees commented as asked where I got them. I will definitely be using them again.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Words can’t explain how grateful I am for Busy Bee’s Flowers . I ordered flowers for mother’s day and the quality and freshness of the flowers continue to amaze me every single time I place an order. Professional customer service Is always on point .
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and the most beautiful fresh flowers for my Father’s home going! The arrrangement was packed full of roses! I won’t trust my floral needs to anyone else but Busy Bee’s Flower Shop. They are ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered flowers and balloons today for our 16 year old granddaughter. The balloons, flowers and candy were perfect. She loved all of it------------GREAT JOB----------Than you!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fresh flowers, I love them. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements for two special occasions delivered in requested time frame. This is my go to florist for spectacular arrangements and stellar customer service for every special occasion going forward!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for doing such an amazing job on my mom's funeral arrangement. It was absolutely beautiful. We received so many compliments. Forever grateful for your amazing work!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This did the job and put a smile on her face.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful plant arrangement. Thank you for personally calling to ensure my order was correct and pleasing!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mr. Bee handled my mother in laws funeral spray and my husband ordered my Valentine flowers from Busy Bee's. I'm so glad he did. The flowers are beautifully displayed, they are fresh and smell wonderful. I am in complete Awwww! Most flower shops the rose bud never opens, I can't say this about Busy Bee's! I am completely satisfied and you have a customer for life! I HIGHLY recommend this flower shop!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our family has known Mr. Bee since he first started out in the floral business. I highly recommend Busy Bee for all your floral needs. He did the flowers for my mom’s services. All the arrangements were nice and full. His professionalism and compassion during this difficult time is very much appreciated. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bee's did a floral arrangement for a much-loved aunt's funeral service - my first order from this shop - and it was exceptional in every way! It was the work of a floral designer of the highest quality. I am a new fan!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was surprised with this delivery for of all but the pole ivy is so very healthy and shiny. The pole is unusual as it was a braided sea grass like pole - interesting and so pretty! Great job!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

PLEASE KNOW YOUR KINDNESS DURING THIS HARD TIME HAS MEANT SO MUCH AND HAS HAD A HEALING EFFECT ON OUR FAMILY.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bee’s Flowers did our flowers and some decorating for the wedding. It was absolutely the best!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bee’s Flowers did our entire wedding flowers. Mr. Bee went above and beyond what I was expecting. We received so many compliments. I highly recommend Busy Bee’s Flowers.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you very much for allowing me to order and have flowers delivered on the same day. From start to finish it was a great experience.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They seriously never disappoint! I have ordered several arrangements from them and the recipients and I have just loved them! They are so good at what they do!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

He does awesome work at a very affordable price!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to thank you for the casket spray and other arrangements for my aunts funeral they were gorgeous. Awesome work I recommend you for all my flower needs. Busy Bee’s does “Exceptional” work.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Casket flowers were beautiful outstanding job
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were just perfect !! Beautiful !!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! I didn’t know about this business until a family member sent us flowers. But we were very pleased with the product and will use them in the future.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bee's florists did an exceptional display for the flowers at my grandmothers service. They were kind, punctual and very professional. I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a florist. They are grade A.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called at the last minute and sure enough, they said yes. Can't tell you what that meant to me. Mr. Bee and your bee workers are truely miracles. Love you guys
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers a few days ago for my significant other. I was amazed of the flower quality of flowers that Busy Bee's has to offer. Outstanding customer service and delivery was on time . I thank Busy Bee's and Owner Keldrin Bee for such gorgeous flower arrangement they did, i will be using them again in the future. Best far this is my number one flower shop in town .
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement for my mom's celebration of life was BEAUTIFUL! I was so pleased with Busy Bees Flower Shop. Excellent quality presentation. I highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered from Busy Bee's Flowers for several different occasions and I'm always blown away by the quality of work. They always go over and beyond my expectations! Great pricing and friendly staff! He truly has a gift and loves what he is doing bc it shows in his work! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Keep up the GREAT WORK!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Iam impressed by the quality of flowers that busy bees has to offer. Best service, staff and the owner are very professional, always go out of their way to satisfy clients with their orders. Best flowershop in town ..
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bees Flowers does especially beautiful work. The owner, Keldrin has a flare for arranging beautiful flowers for any occasion. I have had arrangements made for holiday centerpieces to wedding centerpieces, and each were more beautiful than the other!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the arrangement. Busy Bee was willing to accommodate me as I asked. Highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased! The quality of the arrangement was 200% more than I expected.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Family of Juanita Finchum April 7, 2017 They made the most beautiful flowers for my moms casket. Every other shop was over $500 and they did it for around $200. I'm recommending to everyone. You won't be disappointed. Gorgeous!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful Customer Service.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

awesome job!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Dear Mr. Bee, I would like to thank you for inviting me and allowing me to bring my friend to your Grand Opening. Your place is beautiful and well decorated. The evening was memorable and your hospitality was fabulous. You are hard working, ambitious, and best of all you have a great personality and have a jewel Mom by your side. All these are recipe for great success. I'm so proud of you and wishing you and your Mom my very best.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for showcasing our First Lady Sis. Odessa Jones. May God continue to bless you and your efforts.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mr. Bee thank you so much for donating the casket spray for Jonathon. It was far more beautiful than we could have imagined. your kindness deeply touches our family.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mr. Bee, just wanted to say "Thanks" for all your help. I wish you all the best.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement is beautiful. You have a God gifted talent.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner of Busy Bee's , Keldrin Bee, did an outstanding job on decorating the entire hall for our wedding. From the table clothes to floral arrangements it was breath taking.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bee's went above and beyond my expectations with the design of my coffin spread order. He used flowers I have never seen before. The owner Keldrin Bee asked me to send a pic of the coffin so he could color match the flowers. I had no clue ....Kudo's
Flower Delivery To Rosenberg, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Busy Bee's Flowers
1220 Herndon Drive
Rosenberg, TX. 77471
Local: (832) 759-6079

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase