1220 Herndon Drive Rosenberg, TX 77471  Local: (832) 759-6079
Customer Reviews
Busy Bee's Flowers
Local Rosenberg, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement for my mom's celebration of life was BEAUTIFUL! I was so pleased with Busy Bees Flower Shop. Excellent quality presentation. I highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered from Busy Bee's Flowers for several different occasions and I'm always blown away by the quality of work. They always go over and beyond my expectations! Great pricing and friendly staff! He truly has a gift and loves what he is doing bc it shows in his work! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Keep up the GREAT WORK!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Iam impressed by the quality of flowers that busy bees has to offer. Best service, staff and the owner are very professional, always go out of their way to satisfy clients with their orders. Best flowershop in town ..
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bees Flowers does especially beautiful work. The owner, Keldrin has a flare for arranging beautiful flowers for any occasion. I have had arrangements made for holiday centerpieces to wedding centerpieces, and each were more beautiful than the other!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the arrangement. Busy Bee was willing to accommodate me as I asked. Highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased! The quality of the arrangement was 200% more than I expected.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Family of Juanita Finchum April 7, 2017 They made the most beautiful flowers for my moms casket. Every other shop was over $500 and they did it for around $200. I'm recommending to everyone. You won't be disappointed. Gorgeous!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement is beautiful. You have a God gifted talent.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mr. Bee, just wanted to say "Thanks" for all your help. I wish you all the best.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mr. Bee thank you so much for donating the casket spray for Jonathon. It was far more beautiful than we could have imagined. your kindness deeply touches our family.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for showcasing our First Lady Sis. Odessa Jones. May God continue to bless you and your efforts.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Dear Mr. Bee, I would like to thank you for inviting me and allowing me to bring my friend to your Grand Opening. Your place is beautiful and well decorated. The evening was memorable and your hospitality was fabulous. You are hard working, ambitious, and best of all you have a great personality and have a jewel Mom by your side. All these are recipe for great success. I'm so proud of you and wishing you and your Mom my very best.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

awesome job!!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful Customer Service.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner of Busy Bee's , Keldrin Bee, did an outstanding job on decorating the entire hall for our wedding. From the table clothes to floral arrangements it was breath taking.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Busy Bee's went above and beyond my expectations with the design of my coffin spread order. He used flowers I have never seen before. The owner Keldrin Bee asked me to send a pic of the coffin so he could color match the flowers. I had no clue ....Kudo's
Flower Delivery To Rosenberg, TX
See Delivery Areas